Off the Made in Lagos anticipated album, Wizkid  releases a brand new music “Essence” ft. Tems.

File Info

  • Title -: Essence
  • Artist -: Wizkid
  • Released -: 2020
  • Featuring -: Tems
  • Track -: 11

The made in Lagos album is out, featuring Damian Marley, Ella Mai, Tems, Burna Boy, Tay Iwar, Terri, and Skepta.

Stream below….

Download by clicking on the download button below, support us by sharing this post and always drop your comments in the comment box

Visits: 365

By naijaorbitng

Naijaorbit is an online media outfit the serves audience around the globe with trending News || Music || Videos || Gist, etc. Our sole aim is keeping our audience Updated and Entertained. ~~~Stay Updated || Be Entertained ~~~

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.