Black Diamond boss and Nigerian Afrobeats veteran singer, Wande Coal, comes through with a brand new single titled “Check“.

Wande Coal – Check

The song is off his newly released Extended Playlist “Realms EP“.

  • Artist: Wande Coal
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Album: Realms EP (Track 2)
  • Released: 2020
  • Duration: 3 minutes
  • Size: 3MB

Download by clicking on the download button below, support us by sharing this post and always drop your comments in the comment box

 Buy/Stream Check by Wande Coal

Visits: 132

By naijaorbitng

Naijaorbit is an online media outfit the serves audience around the globe with trending News || Music || Videos || Gist, etc. Our sole aim is keeping our audience Updated and Entertained. ~~~Stay Updated || Be Entertained ~~~

Comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status