The album by sensational Nigeria star Davido A Better Times has being released to all media stores.

The album has a blend of 17 tracks featuring Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Chris Brown, Young Thug,  Mayorkun, Ckay, Mugeez, Hit-Boy, Nas, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and Sauti Sol.

Off the Davido “A Better Time” album, here is a new song titled “Holy Ground” which is the 4th track on the project featuring Nicki Minaj.

File Info

Artist -: Davido

Title -: Holy Ground

Featuring -: Nicki Minaj

Track -: 4

Album -: A Better Time

Released -: 2020

Stream below:-

Download by clicking on the download button below, support us by sharing this post and always drop your comments in the comment box

Visits: 1076

By naijaorbitng

Naijaorbit is an online media outfit the serves audience around the globe with trending News || Music || Videos || Gist, etc. Our sole aim is keeping our audience Updated and Entertained. ~~~Stay Updated || Be Entertained ~~~

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.