Nigerian Afrobeats veteran singer and vocalist, Wande Coal, just released his much anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Realms“.

The new EP consists of 7-tracks which includes some already released singles such as; Again and Naughty Girl.

Realms EP

Below is Wande Coal’s Realms EP Tracklist

  1. Wande Coal – Again
  2. Wande Coal – Check
  3. Wande CoalNaughty Girl
  4. Wande Coal – Ode Lo like
  5. Wande Coal – Ever Blazin
  6. Wande Coal – Vex

 Buy/Stream Realms EP by Wande Coal

Visits: 262

By naijaorbitng

Naijaorbit is an online media outfit the serves audience around the globe with trending News || Music || Videos || Gist, etc. Our sole aim is keeping our audience Updated and Entertained. ~~~Stay Updated || Be Entertained ~~~

Comment here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed. Protection Status